Books

The Soul of a Thief

In the spring of 1944, I realized that I was not going to survive the war… Shtefan Brandt, adjutant to a colonel of the Waffen SS, has made it through the war so far in spite of his commander’s habit of bringing his staff into combat, and a pair of secrets that are far more… Read More »

Tags: ,


Tooth and Nail

A fearless and exhilarating memoir chronicling the coming-of-age of a surgeon in New York City and her experiences as one of the only female ringside boxing doctors for the New York State Athletic Commission, for fans of Judy Melinek, Pauline Chen and Atul Gawande Fresh out of medical school, Linda D. Dahl was nervous to… Read More »

Tags: ,


Last Seen

They are the perfect family. But perfection is fragile. Cal Hudson knows the world can be an ugly place. As a reporter for a big Chicago newspaper, Cal has journeyed into society’s darkest corners to expose the vilest crimes. But the world he and his devoted wife, Faith, share with their son is much nicer.… Read More »

Tags: ,


The Longest Silence

A killer stole her voice. Now she’s ready to take it back. Don’t miss the chilling Shades of Death series from USA TODAY bestselling author Debra Webb.  Joanna Guthrie was free. She had been for eighteen years—or so she needed everyone to believe. What really happened during the longest fourteen days of her life, when… Read More »


Wait! Before You Leave…

Sign up to receive the BookClubbish* newsletter, your one-stop hub for book news, recommendations and sweepstakes. Yes! I want to receive newsletters, special offers and other promotional emails from BookClubbish*

*Harlequin Enterprises Limited (Bookclubbish) is located at Bay Adelaide Centre, East Tower, 22 Adelaide Street West, 41st Floor, Toronto, Ontario, Canada M5H 4E3 and sends informational and promotional emails on behalf of itself and Harlequin Digital Sales Corporation. Subscribers can unsubscribe at any time.