Tooth and Nail

Tooth and Nail

A fearless and exhilarating memoir chronicling the coming-of-age of a surgeon in New York City and her experiences as one of the only female ringside boxing doctors for the New York State Athletic Commission, for fans of Judy Melinek, Pauline Chen and Atul Gawande Fresh out of medical school, Linda D. Dahl was nervous to… Read More »

Tags: ,

Wait! Before You Leaveā€¦

Sign up to receive the BookClubbish* newsletter, your one-stop hub for book news, recommendations and sweepstakes. Yes! I want to receive newsletters, special offers and other promotional emails from BookClubbish*

*Harlequin Enterprises Limited (Bookclubbish) is located at Bay Adelaide Centre, East Tower, 22 Adelaide Street West, 41st Floor, Toronto, Ontario, Canada M5H 4E3 and sends informational and promotional emails on behalf of itself and Harlequin Digital Sales Corporation. Subscribers can unsubscribe at any time.